About WHC District

District Office Administrators

Stuart Van Horn - Chancellor

David Castillo - Director of Special Grant Programs

Becky Cazares - Director of Human Resources

Conne Cleveland - Director of Child Development Centers

Kelly Cooper - Associate Vice Chancellor of Connected Learning

Kathryn DeFede - District Director of Health Careers

Rita Grogan - Associate Vice Chancellor of Enrollment Management and Institutional Effectiveness

Michelle Kozlowski - Associate Vice Chancellor of Educational Services and Information Technology

Amber Myrick - Director of Marketing/Public Information Officer

Ken Stoppenbrink - Deputy Chancellor

Linda Thomas - Vice Chancellor

Tammy Weatherman - Associate Vice Chancellor of Business Services

Anita Wright - Director of Grants

West Hills College Coalinga Administrators

Shaun Bailey - Director of Maintenance & Operations and Auxiliary Services

Larry Buckley - Interim Vice President of Educational Services

Clint Cowden - Director of Farm of the Future

Lupe Espinoza - Director of Special Grant Programs

Bertha Felix-Mata - Associate Dean of North District Center, Firebaugh

Mark Gritton - Associate Dean of Student Services

Brenda Thames - President

Eric Mendoza - Associate Dean of Athletics

Robert Pimentel - Associate Dean of Educational Services

Raquel Rodriguez - Director of Title IV Projects

Daniel Tamayo - Director of International Student Services

West Hills College Lemoore Administrators

Kristin Clark - President

Kris Costa - Dean of Career and Technical Education

Henry Covarrubias - Director of Special Grant Programs

Sylvia Dorsey-Robinson - Vice President of `dent Services

Lataria Hall - Associate Dean of Categorical Programs

Chris Hawken - Associate Dean of Athletics

Nestor Lomeli - Director of Upward Bound

James Preston - Vice President of Educational Services

Joel Ruble - Dean of Educational Services

Giselle Simon - Director of Special Grant Programs

Deborah Soria - Director of Financial Aid

Oscar Villarreal - Director of Upward Bound/After School Program